Superhappy to meet you here!

Conquer Hamburg St. Pauli like a local – stay at a hostel that values vibes, music, food, art, (life) style – just around the corners from our Superbude. We like to operate as a connection for those who want to meet the city and those who are the city. However, before you begin exploring the neighborhood, equipped with worthy tips from our staff, there´s a lot to discover at (Hotel/Hostel) Superbude.

Come on in - you are welcome!

more info

Supercozy and allergy friendly sheets enhance your sleep in the 89 rooms at Superbude. All rooms are equipped with beds, designed by Rolf Heide. A flat screen TV and superduper high speed wifi, a private bathroom with a rain shower a WC and heating lamps as well as towels, hairdryer and our handmade Daily Soap are always included.

Another highlight is theASTRA Rockstarsuite. Sleep, sing and dance like a Rockstar with up to 6 friends.

Just around the corner from Superbude you will find street art as far as your eyes can see. Little boutiques, restaurants and bars are all over the district. With super offers and cool events we hope to bring you closer to this fascinating neighborhood of ours.

Superbude Hotel St Pauli Rezeption Lobby

Our rooms

Check-In & Check-Out

We promise that your room is ready by 3 pm however, sometimes you get lucky and can move into your room beforehand. If not you are still lucky because, you are very welcome to store your luggage until your room is ready as well as after checking-out. By the way, you have until noon to leave your room.

If you just can´t get enough and want to stay until 10 pm in you room you can book a full day check-out upon availability. Get in touch +49(0)40807915820

Breakfast from 7 am until noon

For € 13 per person, you get a variety of juices, coffee and tea, a delicious buffet with muesli, fresh fruit and vegetables, rolls, waffles for self-baking and delicious bread. Eggs, different sorts of cheese and meat, sweets and our legendary and monthly changing dip. Vegans don´t worry, we kept you in mind - Yummy!

Due to ongoing regulations, our Kitchenclub has only a limited number of seats available. We organized additional space to sit in our Lobby as well as the yard. At Superbude St. Pauli you are also welcome to sit and enjoy your breakfast in the backyard.

Lobby & Bar

Our fridges are open around the clock. Whenever you feel like a drink, go ahead and get what you want. If you fancy something fancy, check out the cocktails at the bar.
In our lobby there are games, instruments, an iMac station, interesting magazines, books, and a projector with screen so that nobody gets bored. You can get very comfortable here in case of hamburger “schmuddel” weather. At our water fountain you can tap around the clock free of charge - because drinking is important and healthy!

QUICK QUESTIONS

What does an overnight stay in the hotel cost?

An overnight stay in the double room starts at €60. The prices vary depending on the booking period, rate type and day of the week - as with all hotels! One thing is for sure, the best prices are always available directly from us on our website!

Is the Superbude a hotel or a hostel?

We don't want to commit ourselves completely, because we believe that the two together make the best mix! We combine the comfort of a hotel with the vibe of a hostel and then add the feeling of being at home. Spend time together and meet cool people in our public areas, at our cool events and then enjoy the peace and comfort in your own room - plus the self-service concept based on trust. Welcome to the Superbude St. Pauli!

Where is the Superbude St. Pauli located?

The hotel in St. Pauli is located at Juliusstraße 1-7, not far from the Schanazenviertel. In only 15 minutes you can take the S-Bahn from the main station to us.

Also here in the trendy quarter of Hamburg, you are at the optimal location to explore Hamburg!

Hotel with breakfast?

Of course! From 7 a.m. to 12 noon there is a healthy, seasonal, and sustainable buffet served. Here, attention is paid to regional dishes, little or no packaging waste is produced, and we buy organic products. We also make most of our dips ourselves with seasonal ingredients and of course we have food options for vegetarians and vegans available. If you have a special request, just contact the reception, we will do our best!

NEWS-ROCKET

Let´s stay in touch – just leave your address and we will send you letters with funky news from Superbude, Hamburg, Vienna and the world!

Please inform me about your recent news

Please fill in all mandatory fields!

Thank you! You find an email with a confirmation link in your inbox.

Hotel Hamburg St. Pauli

Just around the corner from Superbude you will find street art as far as your eyes can see. Little boutiques, restaurants and bars are all over the district.

more info

With super offers and cool events we hope to bring you closer to this fascinating neighborhood of ours.

The hotel is located in area called Eimsbüttel. Yet, the hotel is inbetween two super districts: Sternschanze and St. Pauli. The harbour is only a short walk or train ride away where you will find the Speicherstadt as well as the Elbphilharmonie.

Superbude is not only known as hotel, also as hostel because of the vibes. So choose whether you want to call it a cheap hotel or a fancy hostel, we like it either way!

There are many hotels directly at the Reeperbahn but do you really want to sleep in the middle of all the madness, sleepless and funky people? The Reeperbahn is a 10 minute walk away, thats a perfect alternative – isnt it?

Superbude Hamburg Soundkuchen Konzerte Events 8

Superbude
St. Georg

Spaldingstraße 152, 20097 Hamburg
stgeorg@superbude.com
Anfahrt und Parken

Superbude
St. Pauli

Juliusstr. 1-7, 22769 Hamburg
stpauli@superbude.com
Anfahrt und Parken

Superbude
Altona

Paul-Dessau-Straße 2, 22761 Hamburg
altona@superbude.com
Anfahrt und Parken
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
  • 1) Reeperbahn
  • 2) Landungsbrücken
  • 3) DOM
  • 4) Elbphilharmonie
  • 5) Speicherstadt
  • 6) Elbstrand
  • 7) Ottenser Hauptstraße

What are you looking for?

Unfortunately we could not find more.

Herzlich Willkommen und schön Euch kennenzulernen!

Die Superbude in der Schanze ist die ideale Startrampe für Konzerte, Bar- & Clubkultur im Schanzen- und Karoviertel, sowie die sündigste aller Meilen - unsere Reeperbahn. Aber bevor Ihr Euch in das wohl lebendigste Viertel Hamburgs stürzt, ausgestattet mit super Tipps von unseren Mitarbeiter:innen,  gibt es in der Superbude St. Pauli ganz viel zu entdecken!

Schaut Euch um – you are welcome!

mehr Infos

Unsere 89 Zimmer sind mit „Rolf Heide Designbetten“ ausgestattet. Wuschelweiche und allergikerfreundliche Bettwäsche lassen Euch super schlafen. Ein Flat-TV und superduper Highspeed-Wlan, ein eigenes Bad in jedem Zimmer mit Regendusche, WC und Wärmelampe sowie Handtücher, Föhn und unsere handmade Dailysoap sind immer inklusive.

Ein weiteres Highlight ist unsere ASTRA Rockstarsuite. Mit bis zu 6 Personen könnt Ihr hier wie echte Rockstars schlafen, singen und leben.

In der direkten Umgebung der Superbude St. Pauli begegnet Ihr Streetart, Kunst und Musik, soweit das Auge reicht. Mit super Angeboten und coolen Events ist die Sternschanze ein heiß begehrtes Pflaster.

Superbude Hotel St Pauli Rezeption Lobby

Unsere Buden

Check-In & Check-Out

Ab 15 Uhr garantieren wir Euch die Buden frisch gewienert und zum Einzug bereit (manchmal auch schon ein bisschen früher, wenn Ihr Glück habt)! Gerne dürft Ihr Euer Gepäck vorher und nachher bei uns lagern. Ausziehen müsst Ihr erst um 12 Uhr!

Wenn Ihr den Full-Day Check-Out bucht, dürft Ihr bis 22 Uhr auf Eurer Bude bleiben. Nach Verfügbarkeit versteht sich – fragt doch einfach mal nach:  +49(0)40807915820

Frühstück von 7.00 – 12.00 Uhr

Für € 13 pro Person bekommt Ihr Kaffeespezialitäten, Tee und ein leckeres Buffet mit Müsli, frischem Obst und Gemüse, Brötchen, Waffeln zum Selbstbacken und köstliches Sylter Brot. Eier, Aufschnitte, Sweets und unser legendärer, wechselnder Monatsdip. An Veganer:innen wurde auch gedacht. Yummie!

Zusätzlich zu unseren begrenzten Sitzplätzen im Kitchenclub dürft Ihr Euch gerne auch in die Lobby oder den Innenhof setzen. Für unser Frühstück muss sich niemand anmelden oder es dazu buchen. Stattdessen setzt Ihr Euch einfach dazu und frühstückt. Gezahlt wird dann einfach bei Eurer Abreise. Mega easy! 

Lobby & Bar

Unsere Kühlschränke haben durchgehend für Euch geöffnet und Ihr dürft Euch nehmen, was Ihr wollt. In unserer Lobby gibt es Spiele, Instrumente, eine iMac Station, Magazine und Bücher, einen Beamer mit Leinwand damit keine Langeweile aufkommt. Macht es Euch gemütlich falls doch mal Hamburger Schmuddelwetter aufkommt. An unserem Wasserbrunnen könnt Ihr Euch rund um die Uhr kostenfrei Wasser zapfen – denn viel trinken ist wichtig und gesund!

QUICK QUESTIONS

Was kostet eine Übernachtung in dem Hotel?

Eine Übernachtung in der Doppelbude gibt es ab 60 €. Je nach Buchungszeitraum, Ratentyp und Wochentag variieren die Preise – so wie bei allen Hotels! Eins ist aber sicher, die besten Preise gibt es immer direkt bei uns über unsere Webseite!

Ist die Superbude ein Hotel oder ein Hostel?

Da wollen wir uns auch immer nicht ganz festlegen, denn wir glauben daran, dass beides zusammen die beste Mischung ergibt! Den Komfort eines Hotels verbinden wir mit dem Vibe eines Hostels und bringen dann auch noch das Zuhause Gefühl hinzu. Gemeinsame Zeit verbringen und coole Leute treffen in unseren öffentlichen Bereichen, bei unseren coolen Events und anschließend die Ruhe und den Komfort auf der eigenen Bude genießen – dazu noch das Selbstbedienungskonzept auf Vertrauensbasis. Willkommen in der Superbude St. Pauli!

Wo ist die Superbude St. Pauli gelegen?

Das Hotel in St. Pauli liegt in der Juliusstraße 1-7. Die Bude liegt nicht unweit des Schanazenviertels. In nur 15 Minuten könnt Ihr vom Hauptbahnhof mit der S-Bahn zu uns fahren.

Auch hier im szenigen Viertel Hamburgs seid Ihr an der optimalen Location um Hamburg zu erkunden!

Hotel mit Frühstück?

Aber natürlich! Von 7 bis 12 Uhr gibt es ein gesundes, saisonales und nachhaltiges Buffet. Hier wird auf regionale Speisen geachtet, wenig bis kein Verpackungsmüll erzeugt und BIO eingekauft. Wir machen nicht nur die meisten unserer Dips mit saisonalen Zutaten selbst und auch an Vegetarier:innen und Veganer:innen wurde gedacht. Bei besonderen Wünschen ansonsten einfach die Rezeption kontaktieren, wir tun immer, was wir können! Für unser Frühstück muss sich niemand anmelden oder es dazu buchen. Stattdessen setzt Ihr Euch einfach dazu und frühstückt. Wenn Ihr abreist, dann gebt Ihr uns einfach Bescheid wie oft Ihr gefrühstückt habt und zahlt dann.

News- Rakete aus der Superbude

Die Superbuden News-Rakete bringt Elbstrandschnack und Grätzlgschichtn zu Euch nach Hause. Ob in der Perle, in Wien oder in der Ferne – wir schreiben Euch!

Bitte informiert mich darüber, was bei euch so los ist.

Bitte fülle alle Pflichtfelder aus!

Vielen Dank! In Deinem Postfach findest Du eine E-Mail mit einem Bestätigungslink.

Hotel Hamburg St. Pauli

Das Hotel liegt in unmittelbarer Nähe von 3 heißbegehrten Stattteilen: Hamburg St. Pauli, Hamburg Sternschanze und Hamburg Eimsbüttel. Das Hotel liegt im Bezirk Eimsbüttel, genau zwischen der Sternschanze und St. Pauli. Von hier aus lassen sich die wildesten Ecken Hamburgs super entdecken.

mehr Infos

Wer also ein Hotel in Hamburg Eimsbüttel, ein Hotel in der Nähe der Reeperbahn oder ein Hotel in der Sternschanze sucht, der ist in unserer Superbude St. Pauli bestens aufgehoben.

Auf der Reeperbahn selbst gibt es auch viele Hotels, doch so ganz inmitten aller Verrückten, Schlaflosen und Wilden muss man ja nicht unbedingt sein, wenn man auch bei uns übernachten kann. Die Reeperbahn ist von dem Hotel in 10 Minuten zu Fuß zu erreichen – vielleicht einer gute Alternative?

"Und der Hafen, der ist das Herz" wie unsere Beginner zu sagen pflegen. Nicht weit von der Superbude St. Pauli entfernt findet Ihr das wohl beliebteste Fotomotov der City. Auch die Speicherstadt und die Elbphilharmonie sind dort zu finden.

Die Sternschanze ist ein sehr bunter Stadtteil, in dem Ihr auf jeden Fall auf die Locals treffen werdet. Mit unzähligen Bars, Restaurants und Boutiquen gibt es dort viel zu sehen und zu unternehmen um sich die Erinnerungstasche so richtig voll zu packen.

Wer suchet, der hat gefunden. Euer günstiges Hotel in Hamburg St. Pauli sind wir!

Superbude Hamburg Soundkuchen Konzerte Events 8

Superbude
St. Georg

Spaldingstraße 152, 20097 Hamburg
stgeorg@superbude.com
Anfahrt und Parken

Superbude
St. Pauli

Juliusstr. 1-7, 22769 Hamburg
stpauli@superbude.com
Anfahrt und Parken

Superbude
Altona

Paul-Dessau-Straße 2, 22761 Hamburg
altona@superbude.com
Anfahrt und Parken
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
  • 1) Reeperbahn
  • 2) Landungsbrücken
  • 3) DOM
  • 4) Elbphilharmonie
  • 5) Speicherstadt
  • 6) Elbstrand
  • 7) Ottenser Hauptstraße

Was suchst du?

... Ende Gelände.
Mehr konnten wir leider nicht finden.