de
Do you want to book without credit card? Just log in.
Registration by
Social Media
Log in and explore
the super cosmos
Forgot password? Not a member yet?
Register now!

Hello You!

Are you curious about life and its surprises, trained in the hospitality/ tourism industry and are from the tough side of life? You are interested in friendships and acquaintances (in the team and with guests), you prefer flowing and flexibility to norms and customs? Yet, you are professional and quick-witted? If all this applies to you, Superbude probably is a perfect match for your career!

We are looking forward to meeting you and with some luck and some more mind we might be calling you a member of the crew soon…

Choose your city

We have one hotel in Vienna and three in Hamburg. It is up to you whether you want to apply only in one city or maybe even regardless of the city. Find the open positions below. 

BENEFITS

Always fair

We want to be respectful and supportive employers, so it goes without saying that we want you to have the time you spend with us recognized. Overtime is written down and compensated. Nobody drops the pen when the crew needs support, but always know that you will not stay without us noticing!   

Never hungry

You can always help yourself to our breakfast buffet (in Hamburg) and additionally we make sure that you get something warm and/or healthy to eat every day. In Vienna, our partner NENI offers daily soulfood for all employees. Of course, we also offer fresh fruit, water and juices for free!

Easy going

Are you coming by bus or train? We think that's really SUPER! Therefore, we pay you the hole ticket!

Work flexibility

All employees who have admin or office jobs have the possibility to work from their home office as well as up to one month a year from wherever they want - but with a maximum time difference of 3 hours.

Friends & Family

Thanks to many partners and friendships, we always have great goodies for our crew. Whether it's raining cats and dogs while shopping or you're on the guest list for the coolest concerts in town and meet your favourite musician or band the next morning at breakfast. Everyone is in for a treat!

City flex

We have four hotels - three in Hamburg and one in Vienna. To support the exchange among each other we facilitate an exchange program. In concrete this means that we take over the accommodation and travel expenses after individual agreement for a temporary change to another Superbude.

Extra Urlaub

From 2023, all employees, regardless of their pay scale group or how long they have been employed, will receive 30 days of vacation per year!

Referral bonus

When recruiting new colleagues, we pay the recruiter a bonus of 500€ as soon as the new employee has worked with us for two months (AT) or has completed the probationary period and has entered into a permanent employment contract (DE).

Special compensation

  • Overtime will be remunerated and compensated
  • Surcharges for Sun & Holidays
  • Gratification on your birthday and anniversary
  • Capital-forming benefits
  • Occupational pension provision
  • Holiday & Christmas bonus according to scale   

Trainings & Schulungen

We would like to continuously train our employees and are therefore working on an ongoing training concept! Internal trainings & Train The Trainer trainings are planned for everyone.

Parents & children

Superbude loves children and supports parents working with us, financially by arrangement for daycare or childminder/father.

Superbude Hotel Hamburg St Pauli Kitchenclub Co Working Events 1

Super Crew

What are you looking for?

Unfortunately we could not find more.

en
Du möchtest ohne Kreditkarte buchen? Dann logge Dich einfach ein.
Anmeldung via
Social Media
Anmelden und den
Superkosmos erleben.
Passwort vergessen Noch kein Mitglied?
Jetzt registrieren!

Werde Teil von unserem Superbuden-Kosmos

Du bist von Haus aus neugierig auf das Leben und seine Überraschungen, in der Hotellerie ausgebildet und mit allen Wassern gewaschen? An Freundschaften und Bekanntschaften (im Team und mit Gästen) bist Du interessiert, magst lieber das Du als das Sie, bist dynamisch und belastbar.. und suchst einen Job, der zu alledem passt?

Dann ist es Zeit für die Superbude! Bewirb Dich jetzt und hier oder schicke Deine Bewerbungsunterlagen initiativ. Wir freuen uns darauf Dich kennenzulernen und mit (etwas) Glück und (mehr) Verstand, bist Du bald eine/r von uns?

Wähle eine Stadt

Mit einer Superbude in Wien und drei Superbuden in Hamburg hast Du die Wahl, in welche Stadt es gehen soll. Du kannst Dich natürlich auch immer in mehreren Superbuden bewerben. 

Die offenen Stellen findest Du hier. 

MITARBEITERBENEFITS

Faire Zeitregelung

Wir wollen faire Arbeitgeber sein und Dich und die Zeit, die Du bei uns verbringst, wertschätzen. Also wird die Zeit, die Du in der Superbude arbeitest auch zur Gänze anerkannt. Überstunden werden aufgeschrieben und abgegolten. Hier lässt zwar niemand den Stift fallen, wenn die Crew noch Unterstützung braucht, aber immer in dem Wissen, dass Du nicht leer ausgehst.

Trinken & Essen

In Hamburg darfst Du Dich am Frühstücksbuffet immer bedienen und auch mittags sorgen wir dafür, dass Du etwas Warmes und/oder Gesundes zu essen bekommst. In Wien sorgt unser Gastronomiepartner NENI für Soul Food während der Arbeit. Außerdem gibt es in Hamburg und Wien selbstverständlich frisches Obst, Wasser und auch Schorlen for free!

Öffis für alle

Du kommst mit dem Bus oder der Bahn? Das finden wir richtig SUPER! Deswegen bekommst Du in Hamburg ab Mai 2023 das 49€ Ticket und in Wien das das 365-Tage Ticket komplett von uns bezahlt. 

Work Flexibility

Alle Mitarbeiter:innen,. die Admin - oder Büro Jobs ausüben haben sowohl die Möglichkeit angemeldet aus dem Homeoffice zu arbeiten, als auch bis zu einem Monat im Jahr von dort aus zu arbeiten, wo sie möchten - allerdings mit maximal 3 Stunden Zeitverschiebung. 

Partner:innen

Dank vieler Kooperationen und Freundschaften haben wir für unsere Crew immer wieder tolle Goodies. Ob beim Shoppen die Prozente regnen, Du in Partnerhotels vergünstigt unterkommst oder aber Du auf der Gästeliste zu den coolsten Konzerten der Stadt stehst und am nächsten Morgen Deine Lieblingsband gleich noch beim Frühstück triffst. 

City Flex

Wir haben vier wundervolle Superbuden - drei in Hamburg und eine in Wien. Um den Austausch untereinander zu fördern, ermöglichen  wir ein Austauschprogramm. Konkret bedeutet das, dass wir wir die Unterkunft und Reisekosten nach individueller Abstimmung für einen temporären Wechsel in eine andere Bude übernehmen. 

Extra Urlaub

Ab 2023 bekommen alle Mitarbeiter:innen, unabhängig von ihrer Tarifgruppe oder wie lange sie angestellt sind, 30 Tage Urlaub im Jahr!

Vermittlungsbonus

Bei Vermittlung von neuen Kolleg:innen, zahlen wir dem/der Vermittler:in einen Bonus von 500€ brutto, sobald der/die neue Mitarbeiter:in zwei Monate mit uns zusammengearbeitet (AT) oder die Probezeit überstanden hat und in ein unbefristetes Arbeitsverhältnis übergegangen ist (DE) hat.

Sondervergütungen

  • Überstunden werden vergütet oder abgegolten
  • Zuschläge für Sonn- und Feiertage
  • Gratifikation an Deinem Geburtstag und Jubiläum
  • Vermögenswirksame Leistungen
  • Berufliche Altersvorsorge
  • Urlaubs- und Weihnachtsgeld nach Staffelung / Tarif 

Trainings & Schulungen

Wir möchten unsere Mitarbeiter:innen kontinuierlich weiterbilden und arbeiten daher an einem fortlaufenden Trainingskonzeot! Interne Trainings & Train The Trainer Ausbildungen sind für alle geplant

Eltern & Kinder

Die Superbude liebt Kinder und fördert bei uns arbeitende Elternteile, finanziell nach Absprache für Kita oder Tagesmutter/Vater.

Superbude Hotel Hamburg St Pauli Kitchenclub Co Working Events 1

Die Crew

Was suchst du?

... Ende Gelände.
Mehr konnten wir leider nicht finden.