SUPERBUDE CARES FOR YOU ❤

Questions & Answers >>>

Stay healthy and take care ❤

Dear Guests, Friends & Partners*,

from 10.01.2022 you need a negative test if you are not fully vaccinated and got your "Booster-Shot" in all hotels in Hamburg - so remember your proofs!

for now, everything will have to be a little different at the hotels. We have taken great pleasure in designing it in a way so that you can enjoy your visit as usual. Keep your eyes open and stay alert - everything will be SUPER! The following hygiene measures and changes at the hotels will be implemented:

You can find all necessary information behind the buttons below.

Love, *SB

Vienna Hamburg Close

An Overview

Our Superbude has many more public areas, a restaurant, and a spectacular roof terrace, which may also be used by you. So for a proper after-work celebration, all you have to do is leave your room.

Overview of all packages and rooms...

Welcome in our Flow Working Space!

Classically stuffy conferences are not our thing at all. We do it in our very own way, provide you with delicious snacks and drinks, invite you to our events afterward, have a short or long chat with you at the reception, tell you what the best spots in the city are and, if necessary, are happy to advise you on the design of your event.

.

You want to meet among palm trees and tropical sounds, but your boss doesn't want to pay for a vacation for the whole crew? Paradise is sometimes closer than you think. For example in the middle of Hamburg Altona at our Superbude. With us, your event will be an unforgettable experience - no matter if you are looking for a suitable location for private or professional reasons. Promise! The Superbude in Altona takes your conference, workshop, or any other event to a whole new level because here you will land in the middle of paradise between indoor jungle, palm trees, and fruity drinks.

NEWS-ROCKET

Let´s stay in touch – just leave your address and we will send you letters with funky news from Superbude, Hamburg, Vienna and the world!

Please inform me about your recent news

Please fill in all mandatory fields!

Thank you! You find an email with a confirmation link in your inbox.

What are you looking for?

Unfortunately we could not find more.

WISH YOU WERE HERE!

Geht’s Dir genauso? >>>

HIER IST DER DEAL!

Dann komm zurück in die Bude, denn wir vermissen dich auch! Damit wir alle nicht lange warten müssen, funkeln wir Dich mal ganz dezent mit 15% Rabatt auf Deine Buchung vom 1. Januar bis 31. März 2023 an. Na, klimperst Du schon mit den Augen? Super! Dann such Dir jetzt Deine Bude aus und los geht das fröhliche Buchen. Hier entlang, um die Special Rate freizuschalten.

Jetzt buchen >>> Schließen

UNSERE RÄUME IM ÜBERBLICK

Aber unsere Superbude hat noch viele weitere öffentliche Flächen, ein Restaurant und eine spektakuläre Dachterrasse, die ebenfalls von Euch genutzt werden dürfen. Für eine angemessene After-Work-Feier nach getaner Arbeit müsst Ihr also nur Euren Raum verlassen.

Übersicht über alle Packages und Räume...

HERZLICH WILLKOMMEN IM FLOW WORKING SPACE!

Klassisch spießige Tagungen sind so gar nicht unser Ding. Wir machen das auf unsere ganz eigene Art und Weise, versorgen Dich mit köstlichen Snacks und Drinks, laden Dich im Anschluss zu unseren Events ein, halten einen kurzen oder langen Schnack mit Dir an der Rezeption, sagen Dir was die besten Spots in der Stadt sind und beraten Dich bei Bedarf auch liebend gerne bei der Gestaltung Deines Events.

.

Ihr wollt mal zwischen Palmen und tropischen Sounds tagen, aber Dein Chef will keinen Urlaub für die ganze Crew zahlen? Das Paradies ist manchmal näher als man denkt. Zum Beispiel mitten in Hamburg Altona bei uns in der Superbude. Bei uns wird Euer Event zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis - ganz egal, ob Ihr aus privaten oder beruflichen Gründen auf der Suche nach einer geeigneten Location seid. Promise! Die Superbude in Altona hebt Eure Tagung, den Workshop oder jegliches anderes Event auf eine ganz neue Ebene, denn hier landet Ihr zwischen Indoor Jungle, Palmen und fruchtigen Drinks mitten drin im Paradies.

News- Rakete aus der Superbude

Die Superbuden News-Rakete bringt Elbstrandschnack und Grätzlgschichtn zu Euch nach Hause. Ob in der Perle, in Wien oder in der Ferne – wir schreiben Euch!

Bitte informiert mich darüber, was bei euch so los ist.

Bitte fülle alle Pflichtfelder aus!

Vielen Dank! In Deinem Postfach findest Du eine E-Mail mit einem Bestätigungslink.

Was suchst du?

... Ende Gelände.
Mehr konnten wir leider nicht finden.